Contact the team

The Editors-in-Chief can be contacted at editor@oxfordstudent.com

News can be contacted at news@oxfordstudent.com

Comment can be contacted at comment@oxfordstudent.com

Investigations can be contacted at investigations@oxfordstudent.com

Satire can be contacted at satire@oxfordstudent.com

Features can be contacted at features@oxfordstudent.com

Science & Tech can be contacted at science@oxfordstudent.com

Profile can be contacted at profile@oxfordstudent.com

Pink can be contacted at pink@oxfordstudent.com

Music can be contacted at music@oxfordstudent.com

Fashion can be contacted at fashion@oxfordstudent.com

Screen can be contacted at film@oxfordstudent.com

Stage can be contacted at drama@oxfordstudent.com

Gaming can be contacted at gaming@oxfordstudent.com

Arts & Literature can be contacted at culture@oxfordstudent.com

Food & Drink can be contacted at food@oxfordstudent.com

Travel can be contacted at travel@oxfordstudent.com

Sport can be contacted at sport@oxfordstudent.com

Puzzle can be contacted at puzzle@oxfordstudent.com

Broadcasting can be contacted at broadcasting@oxfordstudent.com

The Creative Directors can be contacted at creatives@oxfordstudent.com

Postal correspondence to The Editors, The Oxford Student, 4 Worcester Street, Oxford, OX1 2BX