1st week playlist


‘Raimondas Rumsas’ – Oliver Coates


‘Everything Happens to Me’ – Mr Hudson and the Library


‘Life’s a Bitch’ – Nas


‘Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)’ – Björk


‘Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig)’ – Major Lazer


‘Water Fountain’ – Tune-Yards


‘Little Fang’ – Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks


‘Proserpina’ – Martha Wainwright


‘Disco Compilation’ – Serafina Steer


‘Unkinder (A Tougher Love)’ – Thumpers


‘So Blonde’ – EMA


‘Permanent Hesitation’ – Born Ruffians


‘Hurricane’ – Tom Williams and the Boat

Liked reading this article? Don’t forget to share it on social media!

Want to contribute? Join our contributors’ group here or email us – click here for contact details