Contact the Team

For general inquiries and press releases, the Editors-in-Chief can be contacted via editor@oxfordstudent.com

If you have an article idea, news tip, or an issue you think should be covered, please contact the relevant section editors using their emails below.

News and Investigations can be contacted via news@oxfordstudent.com

Comment can be contacted via comment@oxfordstudent.com

Features can be contacted via features@oxfordstudent.com

Profile can be contacted via profile@oxfordstudent.com

Culture can be contacted via culture@oxfordstudent.com

Food & Drink can be contacted via food@oxfordstudent.com

Identity can be contacted via identity@oxfordstudent.com

Pink can be contacted via pink@oxfordstudent.com

Green can be contacted via green@oxfordstudent.com

OxYou can be contacted via oxyou@oxfordstudent.com

Gen Z can be contacted via genz@oxfordstudent.com

Science & Tech can be contacted via science@oxfordstudent.com

Sport can be contacted via sport@oxfordstudent.com

The podcast team can be contacted via podcast@oxfordstudent.com

You can also contact us via social media, on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. 

Postal Correspondence:

The Editors,
The Oxford Student,
4 Worcester Street,
Oxford, OX1 2BX.

Please note: All articles are written by current students at the University of Oxford.
We do not accept article submissions from external individuals, companies, or organisations.
If you have an advertising enquiry, please email business@oxfordsu.ox.ac.uk