Contact the team

Please note: we do not accept advertisements or collaborations with external companies or organisations. All articles are written by Oxford University students; we do not accept article submissions from external individuals, companies, or organisations.

If you have an article or topic you think should be covered, please contact the relevant section editors using their emails below.

We’d love for you to pitch us your articles!

For general inquiries, the Editors-in-Chief can be contacted at editor@oxfordstudent.com

News can be contacted at news@oxfordstudent.com

Comment can be contacted at comment@oxfordstudent.com

Investigations can be contacted at investigations@oxfordstudent.com

Features can be contacted at features@oxfordstudent.com

Science & Tech can be contacted at science@oxfordstudent.com

Profile can be contacted at interviews@oxfordstudent.com

Pink can be contacted at pink@oxfordstudent.com

Culture (Music, Art, Stage, Screen, Literature, Fashion, Pop-Culture) can be contacted at culture@oxfordstudent.com

Food & Drink can be contacted at food@oxfordstudent.com

Sport can be contacted at sport@oxfordstudent.com

Identity can be contacted at oxstu.identity@gmail.com

Esports and Gaming can be contacted at oxstu.games@gmail.com

OxYou can be contacted at oxstu.oxyou@gmail.com

Postal correspondence to The Editors, The Oxford Student, 4 Worcester Street, Oxford, OX1 2BX

Currently, there is no-one in the office to respond to postal correspondence.