Oxford Academics Honoured in New Year’s Honours 2020

Image description: Professor Aditi Lahiri, CBE Five University of Oxford academics and medics have been honoured in Her Majesty’s New Year’s Honours List 2020. They have all been rewarded for their significant medical and academic contributions to society. Current members of the University featured on the Queen’s Honours List are as follows: Professor Karen Louise Barker, […]

Continue Reading