Olivia Merrett tipped to be next Union President following resignation of Roberto Weeden-Sanz

Roberto Weeden-Sanz, Oxford Union President-Elect for Trinity 2015, has been forced to resign from his position by a Special Disciplinary Committee. According to a Union insider, Olivia Merrett, currently Secretary, is likely to take up the position of President next term, with Zuleyka Shahin as Treasurer and Nikolay Koshikov as Secretary. The Disciplinary Committee was called […]

Continue Reading